Presentation

To support decision makers in the valuation and control of the real estate life cycle, Polyexpert SAS, leader in expertise, offers the services of Quantimme, consulting, evaluation and expertise dedicated to businesses, real estate market professionals and risk management.

Who are we?

We are the specialised department of Polyexpert SAS for the study and the realisation of assistance and advice missions for company leaders, communities or public establishments in all fields related to the evaluation, the technical management of buildings and, more generally, the control of risks relating to real estate, their installations and facilities.
  
At Quantimme, we combine the skills of construction and industry experts with those of consulting and risk analysis professionals from real estate, insurance and services professions.

Quantimme thus has a wealth of knowledge and experience to meet a wide range of needs, through the realisation of specific one-off missions of a technical nature, as in the development of “tailor-made” solutions for sustainable and efficient support for our customers in their activities.

We offer our clients the flexibility, attentiveness and responsiveness of a dynamic consulting structure, combined with the strength and technical capabilities of Polyexpert, an independent group, a leading operator in the field of damage assessment and risk management for insurance and corporate market players.

The density of the Polyexpert network, with more than 90 branches, allows us to guarantee our customers a real capacity of intervention in France and overseas: Antilles (West Indies) – French Guiana – Reunion Island, as well as an international accompaniment, as a member of GAVAN, an international asset valuation network.

Contact us

Présentation

Pour accompagner les décideurs dans la valorisation et la maîtrise du cycle de vie des biens immobiliers, Polyexpert SAS, leader de l’expertise propose les services de Quantimme, structure de conseil, d’évaluation et d’expertise dédiée aux entreprises, aux professionnels des marchés de l’immobilier et de la gestion des risques.

Qui sommes nous ?

Nous sommes le Département spécialisé de Polyexpert SAS pour l’étude et la réalisation de missions d’assistance et de conseil auprès des dirigeants d’entreprises, de collectivités ou d’établissement publics dans l’ensemble des domaines liés à l’évaluation, la gestion technique des immeubles et plus globalement à la maîtrise des risques relatifs aux biens immobiliers, leurs installations et aménagements.
  
Nous associons au sein de Quantimme, les compétences d’experts de la construction et de l’industrie avec celles de professionnels du conseil et de l’analyse de risques issus des métiers de l’immobilier, de l’assurance et des services.

Quantimme dispose ainsi d’un capital de connaissance et d’expérience permettant de répondre à une large gamme de besoins, à travers la réalisation de missions ponctuelles à caractère technique, comme dans le cadre de l’élaboration de solutions « sur-mesure » pour un accompagnement durable et efficient de nos clients dans leurs activités.

Nous offrons à nos clients, la souplesse, l’écoute et la réactivité d’une structure de conseil dynamique, combinée avec la solidité et les capacités techniques de Polyexpert, groupe indépendant, opérateur de premier plan dans le domaine de l’expertise de dommages et la gestion de risques auprès des acteurs du marché de l’assurance et des entreprises.

La densité du réseau Polyexpert avec plus de 90 agences, nous permet de garantir à nos clients, une réelle capacité d’intervention en France et à l’outre-mer : Antilles – Guyane – Ile de la Réunion ainsi qu’un accompagnement à l’international, en qualité de membre de GAVAN, réseau international d’évaluation d’actifs.

Contactez-nous





contact@quantimme.fr
01 41 05 20 52 / 01 41 05 20 53